Elexi

ELEXI, THE BRAND

ELEXI, THE BRAND

Elexi is a brand synonymous with the label of an eco-responsible mobility service. 

Our history

Elexi was born in 2017 as a project led by Alexandre Aubertin, son of the first electric taxi driver in Bordeaux. From the outset, the societal model was intended to be sustainable, based on the observation that electric vehicles were not widely used for transporting people. By having 50% of its VTC drivers on the payroll, Elexi's social role is sincere and virtuous.

Our objectives for sustainable mobility

Encouraged by the customers who flocked to Alexandre and his team as early as 2018, the adventure led him and his team to open new branches all over France to accelerate the ecological transition of professionals and individuals in terms of transport. Our ambition is to be the leaders in eco-responsible passenger transport by deploying a comprehensive offer throughout France.

Opening a franchise in France

Do you want to work and have a strong impact in the ecological transition related to transport? Elexi is developed on a national scale and wishes to perfect its network by franchising its agencies in large cities. 2020 will be CSR, companies, hotels and travel agencies say so, so join us to respond to this growing trend.

background la marque

Eco-friendly

Today, our vehicles are electric, but later they may be hydrogen or run on other energy. We are not following a technology but a movement, our objective is to make the transport of people as clean as possible in a context where the planet needs it more than ever.

Excellence

We can be the most eco-friendly service if our drivers are neither on time nor in the right place, so you won't want them. Elexi invests its time and effort to bring you a smooth and clear operational experience. With our local agencies, we create a human link and listen, nothing worse than not knowing who to turn to when you have a problem.

Modern

The online shopping reservation software we use allows you to order, modify, cancel and track your driver with a single click. This gives us a global view of our operations and allows us to optimise our drivers' schedules to the finest detail. Nebulea is at the heart of our strategy, allowing us to be efficient and focus on the most value for our customers.

en_USEnglish
fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol de_DEDeutsch pt_BRPortuguês do Brasil en_USEnglish

Elexi

MARQUE ELEXI

MARQUE ELEXI

Elexi est une marque synonyme de label d'un service de mobilité éco-responsable. 

Notre histoire

Elexi est né à partir en 2017 à l’état de projet mené par le fils du premier chauffeur de taxi en véhicule électrique à Bordeaux. Le modèle sociétal s’est voulu dès le départ durable, partant du constat que rouler en électrique se faisait peu pour le transport de personnes. En ayant 50 % de ses chauffeurs VTC en salariat, le rôle social d’Elexi est sincère et vertueux.

Nos objectifs pour une mobilité durable

Encouragé par les clients qui ont afflué dès 2018, l’aventure a mené toute l'équipe à ouvrir de nouvelles agences partout en France pour accélérer la transition écologique des professionnels et des particuliers en matière de transports. Nous avons pour ambition d’être les leaders du transport de personnes éco-responsable en déployant une offre complète à travers la France.

Ouverture en franchise en France

Vous souhaitez oeuvrer et avoir un impact fort dans la transition écologique liée au transports ? Elexi est développé à l’échelle nationale et souhaite parfaire son maillage en franchisant ses agences dans des grandes villes. 2020 sera RSE, les entreprises, les hôtels et les agences de voyages le disent alors rejoignez-nous pour répondre à cette mouvance en pleine croissance.

background la marque

Éco-responsable

Aujourd’hui, nos véhicules sont électriques mais plus tard ils seront peut être à hydrogène ou fonctionnant avec une autre énergie. Nous ne suivons pas une technologie mais une mouvance, notre objectif est de rendre le transport de personne le plus propre possible dans un contexte où la planète en a plus que jamais besoin.

Excellence

Nous pouvons être le service le plus eco-friendly si nos chauffeurs ne sont ni à l’heure, ni au bon endroit, alors vous n’en voudrez pas. Elexi investi son temps et ses efforts pour vous apporter une expérience opérationnelle fluide et claire. Avec nos agences locales, nous créons un lien humain et sommes à l’écoute, rien de pire que de ne pas savoir à qui s’adresser pour régler un problème.

Moderne

Le logiciel de réservation de courses en ligne que nous utilisons vous permet de commander, modifier, annuler et tracker votre chauffeur d’un simple clic. De notre côté, nous avons ainsi une vision globale de nos opérations et pouvons optimiser les plannings de nos chauffeurs au plus fin. Nebulea est au cœur de notre stratégie, nous permettant d'être efficace et nous focaliser sur la plus-valeur pour nos clients.

WhatsApp chat
fr_FRFrançais
en_USEnglish es_ESEspañol de_DEDeutsch pt_BRPortuguês do Brasil fr_FRFrançais